Products I love: Awesome No Show Socks

My Amazon Review: God Bless You Sock for not slipping, bunching, or cutting off my circulation – You saved me from sweaty toes.
No-Show Socks

No show socks that will actually stay on your feet! Yay!

God bless these socks. I hate thick socks. Hate them, hate them, hate them. I hate those no show sock, stocking, crap things that fall over the heel and end up bunched in your shoe. I hate showing too much sock in a shoe that doesn’t need it. I hate having sweaty sneaker feet for fashion because you can’t find the right socks.

These socks save you from this terrible fate. They are thin. They have the silicone patch so they stay in place AND they don’t bite creases into the back of your heels with ridiculous elastic. Plus, they can be washed and the silicone stays put! I wash them in a lingerie bag on delicate, but I do dry them as normal and wear them almost every day. They are perfect with my Vans, My chucks, Everything. Now – these aren’t workout socks. You are not getting any padding or cushion from the sock, but they are perfect with fashion sneakers.

Angelina 12 Pair-Pack Non-Slip Silicone Patch Cotton No-Show Socks #911 Gray

Leave a comment